Latest Updates:

*Asukaworld is slowly resuming back. Stay Tune*
Your Ad Here

Saturday, March 21, 2009

Triangle / トライアングル / 迷离三角 Full Series Episode 1 - 11 Chinese Sub and English Sub

Synopsis: (DramaWiki)
The series starts with the murder of a 10-year-old girl in 1984. 15 years later, after the case goes unsolved and passes the statute of limitations, a doctor named Goda Ryoji suddenly quits from his hospital and eventually becomes a detective. In 2008, he meets Sachi, a traveling artist in Paris, and shortly after Goda's return to Japan, he becomes involved in the expired murder case when another detective receives an anonymous phone call.

Official Website

Chinese Sub and English Sub:

Episode 1
Episode 2
Episode 3
Episode 4
Episode 5
Episode 6
Episode 7
Episode 8 (English Sub soon)
Episode 9 (English Sub soon)
Episode 10 (English Sub soon)
Episode 11 (English Sub soon)

1 comment:

sex shop woman said...

Thanks for the post, pretty helpful data.